SERVICES

 

I intervene in the following topics:
- advice, coaching and training,
- strategies and management of companies,
- employability: entrepreneurship and vocational training,
- promotion of startups / SMEs and development of the private sector,
- other services: project proposal writing, recruitment ...

PROJECTS

 

We share in this section some personal projects initiated in recent years.

CLIENTS

 

We present you in this page the sample of our customers.

Hello everyone,


In August 2017, we launched a bet to raise € 200,000 to seed-fund 100 start-ups in Madagascar. I invite you to read the project at www.100startups.co.

If it makes sense for you, please contribute to make Madagascar a country of startups.

 

Thank you in advance,

Prospérin Tsialonina

OPPORTUNITIES

My name is Prosperin Tsialonina and I am a specialist in entrepreneurship, passionate about strategy and business development. I am the founder of KENTIA HOLDING sarl, which brings together 5 companies in the fields of business services, business center, training, consulting and marketing.

 

Graduate in finance and accounting, I started to be interested in entrepreneurship in 2004, and decided to continue my studies in this field in Mauritius and France, after having worked for more than 4 years in auditing accounts.

 

Outside of my professional life, I like to participate in strengthening education, leadership and youth empowerment. With the support of the AUF, I initiated and created the monthly roundtable "Rendez-vous des entrepreneurs" in September 2009. The aim is to spread the entrepreneurial culture by inviting success models across several themes. This project won the Jean-Marc Léger Award in Canada in 2010 as the best program to spread entrepreneurial culture around the world. Subsequently, I initiated in March 2011 the establishment of an association called CEE-RE (Club Entrepreneurs Students Rendez-vous Entrepreneurs) to ensure the sustainability of this project.

 

Sensitive to the poverty and the daily problems of the local population, as well as the exploitable potential in the Menabe region, I invested myself personally to co-found with other leaders the ALEFA Menabe NGO in August 2010. We intervene community-based education in vulnerable population (literacy), environmental awareness, micro-entrepreneurship development and civic education in the Menabe region with the support of UNDP, the European Union and other partners.

 

In August 2017, I initiated and co-founded the 100startups.co initiative. It is a social enterprise that works for the development of startups in Madagascar by selecting, supporting and financing the best start-up ideas in Madagascar.

 

I love and I promote networking. When I do not spend my free time with my wife Paula, my two children Faly and Anouk, or my friends, I participate in meetings, national and international (conferences, congresses, forums).

You can follow me on twitter at @ptsialonina

© 2019 par Tsialonina Consulting | Lokstedt D-22529 Hamburg | WhatsApp +49 176 8143 0079

SERVICES

 

J'interviens dans les thèmes suivants :
- conseils, coaching et formation,
- stratégies et management d'entreprises,
- employabilité: entrepreneuriat et formation professionnelle,
- promotion des startups/ PME et développement du secteur privé,
- autres services : rédaction de proposition de projet, recrutement...

PROJETS

 

Nous vous partageons dans cette rubriques quelques projets personnels initiés ces dernières années.

CLIENTS

 

Nous vous présentons dans cette page l'échatillon de nos clientèles.

Bonjour à toutes/ tous,


Nous avons lancé un pari de lever 200 000 € afin de financer 100 start-ups à Madagascar. Je vous invite à prendre connaissance du projet au www.100startups.co.

Si cela a un sens pour vous, veuillez contribuer pour faire de Madagascar un pays de startups.

 

D'avance merci,

Prospérin Tsialonina

DES OPPORTUNITÉS

Je m'appelle Prospérin Tsialonina et je suis spécialiste en entrepreneuriat, passionné de la stratégie et du développement d’entreprises. Je suis le fondateur de KENTIA HOLDING sarl, qui regroupe 5 sociétés dans les domaines de services aux entreprises, de centre d’affaires, de formation, de conseils et de marketing.

 

Diplômé en finances et comptabilité, j'ai commencé à m'intéresser à l’entrepreneuriat en 2004, et ai décidé de poursuivre mes études dans ce domaine à Maurice et en France, après avoir travaillé pendant plus de 4 ans dans l’audit des comptes.

 

En dehors de ma vie professionnelle, j'aime participer au renforcement de l’éducation, du leadership et de l’autonomisation des jeunes. Avec l’appui de l’AUF, j'ai initié et créé la table ronde mensuelle « Rendez-vous des entrepreneurs » en septembre 2009. L’objectif est de diffuser la culture entrepreneuriale en invitant des modèles de réussite à travers plusieurs thèmes. Ce projet a gagné le Prix « Jean-Marc Léger » au Canada en 2010, comme étant le meilleur programme de diffusion de la culture entrepreneuriale dans le monde. Par la suite, j'ai initié en mars 2011 la mise en place d’une association dénommée CEE-RE (Club Entrepreneurs Etudiants du Rendez-vous des Entrepreneurs) pour assurer la pérennisation de ce projet.

 

Sensible à la pauvreté et aux problèmes quotidiens de la population locale, ainsi qu'au potentiel exploitable dans la région du Menabe, je me suis investi personnellement pour co-fonder avec d'autres leaders l’ONG Alefa Menabe en août 2010. Nous intervenons dans le domaine communautaire dans l’éducation de la population vulnérable (alphabétisation), la sensibilisation à la protection de l'environnement, le développement du micro-entrepreneuriat et l'éducation civique dans la région du Menabe avec l’appui du PNUD, de l’Union Européenne et d'autres partenaires.

En août 2017, j'ai initié et co-fondé l'initiative 100startups.co. C'est une entreprise sociale qui oeuvre pour le développement des startups à Madagascar en sélectionnant, appuyant et finançant les meilleures idées de startups à Madagascar.

 

J'adore et je promeus le réseautage. Lorsque je ne passe pas mes temps libres avec mon épouse Paula, mes deux enfants Faly et Anouk, ou mes amis, je participe à des rencontres, nationales et internationales (conférences, congrès, forums).

 

Vous pouvez me suivre sur twitter à l’adresse @ptsialonina

© 2019 par Tsialonina Consulting | Lokstedt D-22529 Hamburg | WhatsApp +49 176 8143 0079